Excuses– But Good Excuses!

04/30/2010

We’re having a blast with visiting friends, but I’m missing blogging! And by the end of their stay, I’m going to be woefully behind. Yikes. I’ll have to think of some wicked-efficient way to catch up. In the meantime, I did add a new page dedicated to my 250 Books Project. If you like, have a peek.

Hope you’re having fun, too. Talk with you soon.

One Response to “Excuses– But Good Excuses!”

  1. Sydney Says:

    Look at those beautiful boys!!

    Please tell Elizabeth that I made a slew of alien cupcakes last night for Quinn’s birthday (from the book Hello Cupcake), and that I thought frequently of the Wedding Cupcake Squad, and wished you all were here (or I was there)!


Leave a Reply

